Prison Break Complete Series Box Set


Always Free Shipping
Ask a question about this product

Best buy

Prison Break is an American drama television series created by Paul Scheuring, which premiered on the Fox Broadcasting Company on August 29, 2005. The series revolves around two brothers; one has been sentenced to death for a crime he did not commit, and the other devises an elaborate plan to help his brother escape prison. The series was produced by Adelstein-Parouse Productions, in association with Original Television and 20th Century Fox Television. Along with creator Paul Scheuring, the series is executive produced by Matt Olmstead, Kevin Hooks, Marty Adelstein, Dawn Parouse, Neal H. Moritz, and Brett Ratner who directed the pilot episode. The series' theme music, composed by Ramin Djawadi, was nominated for a Primetime Emmy Award in 2006.

# Actors: Dominic Purcell, Wentworth Miller, Robert Knepper, Jodi Lyn O'Keefe, Sarah Wayne Callies
# Directors: Bobby Roth, Brad Turner, Bryan Spicer, Dwight H. Little, Garry A. Brown
# Format: AC-3, Box set, Color, Dolby, DVD, Widescreen, NTSC
# Language: English
# Region: Region All
# Aspect Ratio: 1.78:1
# Number of discs: 23 DVDs
#Complete Series 1-4
# Rating: Unrated
# Studio: 20th Century Fox
# DVD Release Date: June 2, 2009

prison break dvd set

prison break dvd

prison break complete set

prison break 1-4

 Copyright © 2015 Powered by