Las Vegas DVD Box Set Complete Season 1 2 3 4 5

$103.00

Always Free Shipping
Ask a question about this product



Best buy

Las Vegas is an American television series that aired on NBC from September 22, 2003 to February 15, 2008. The show focuses on a team of people working in the fictional Montecito Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada—dealing with issues that arise within the working environment, ranging from valet parking and restaurant management to casino security. The series originally aired on Monday nights, though NBC later moved the series to Friday nights first to 9:00PM Eastern/8:00PM Central and then to 10:00PM Eastern/9:00PM Central. The show is currently in syndication and airs in the United States (on TNT).

DVD Details:

  • Format: All Region Code, Play on any DVD players , Las Vegas Box Set , DVD Set , DVD Collection
  • Genre:Drama
  • Number of Discs :  26 DVDs
  • Las Vegas Complete Season 1 2 3 4 5
  • Episodes :105
  • Brand New sealed in factory boxset
  • Language : English
  • Menu: English
  • Subtitles : English
  • Available : Las Vegas DVD Box Set In Stock , ready to Ship.
  • Shipment : USPS EXpress ship , 5 - 7 working days .
  • Payment :  Credit Card , Safer and Easier .
  • Free Ship to  US, UK,Canada,Australia .  other countries , please email us  .

las vegas dvd box set



 Copyright © 2014 Buyseriesdvd.com. Powered by Buyseriesdvd.com